GoDaddy Editor's Review

GoDaddy Company Overview

Founded in 1997, godaddy.com is the largest domain provider in the world; With over 44 million domains, SSL and domain hosting, and high quality, low price packages, are some of the features customers will enjoy. With a feature package for Linux or Windows, starting at $2.99, the company can offer lower prices, due to the sheer number of customers they serve. With 10 GB storage, 100 emails, unlimited bandwidth, these are just a few of the features you get at this low price point.

 
SSL certifications, 24/7 service, and 99.9% uptime, are some things you will appreciate. And with plans that fit nearly any budget or site, there is something for every customer, in search of an online host.

Price Value

With a 3 year plan, you can pay as little as $2.99 for their services. 50 FTP users, 10 GB storage, unlimited bandwidth, and 100 email accounts, are some of the benefits with this plan. With 25 sub-domains and unlimited external domains, you receive great service options. DNS management is offered, and it supports PHP 4 or 5, Perl, and RoR, to name a few.

A one click installer feature, lets you add blogs, e commerce pages, Wikis and galleries, are just a few of the benefits Godaddy offers. A web based manager, and $125 in marketing bonuses, are a part of the plan. All of this, for both Windows and Linux, and support for ASP, ASP.net, AJAX, and frontpage extensions.


Reliability and Performance

The state of the art data center, takes care of all the online companies Godaddy provides hosting for. Servers, firewalls, and other security, is better than any competitor. 24/7 monitoring, redundant fibre connections, and physical security settings are all in place; this results in a 99.9% uptime guarantee for customers.

Features and Control Panel

A completely function, self developed control panel is provided; you will see advertising promotions, which is one drawback, when you are managing your site. Large buttons are in place; and, although it is not the most functional, it is an easy to use control panel, once you figure out the configuration.

Support

24/7 US support and email support, are provided. With 7 hour email responses, and 5 to 10 minute wait time on the phone, they aren't the fastest, but with so many customers, they are relatively quick. They also offer specific PDF user guides, to help answer common questions. Although they are not nearly as fast, the much lower pricing, and far more options in terms of packaging, as well as the larger customer base they serve, are some of the reasons for the slower response time to questions.

Conclusion

With over 44 million domains, and under $3 hosting, you won't find many companies that can outperform Godaddy. Shared hosting, Windows hosting, and a slew of features are provided, at these low prices; VPS and dedicated servers are also available, and they are one of the most affordable options, for SSL certification. Reliability and strong performance make them a great host option; but, sub-par control panel, is a drawback. Support levels are good, but response times are well below average, in comparison to other, smaller online hosts.


Michael Lederstatter
Editor-In-Chief
Michael loves helping people like you finding the best hosting provider for their individual needs.

Michael is founder of Buy-Hosting.net and the web agency www.website-werkstatt.de. He works as a web designer and server admin since 1998.

When he's not blogging, he's probably outdoors growing food in his garden or doing something awesome with his dearest and the kids.
Editor rating:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.5
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.0
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.0
  • Feature-packed plans starting at $2.99 (3 year-plan) Self-owned state-of-the-art Data Centers 24x7 Customer Support Best-of-breed routers, firewalls & servers Shared hosting, domains, VPS and dedicated hosting

  • Doesn't offer SSH/SFTP access Control panel not the best, although it does its job

Screenshot of GoDaddy's web site

GoDaddy Reviews by 21 Users

 
Total Rating:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.0
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.0
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.0
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
3.9
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
3.9
 
21 User Ratings
5 Stars
 
9
4 Stars
 
7
3 Stars
 
1
2 Stars
 
2
1 Star
 
2
Tom Kucharski
gold1mln@gmail.com
Knowledge: Expert
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.5
  recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.0
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.0
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
submitted: April 18, 2014
Godaddy have really become a huge player on the market over the years. They have developed a strong following by giving their customers good services packages that can offer additional functionality if its needed. Shopping carts, databases and storage capacity are all part of custom made plans designed to suit your business needs. They offer a combination of easy to use functionality and affordable service fees that make it a perfect choice for small to mid-size web companies.

Let me share my experiences with Godaddy Deluxe hosting and Godaddy auctions.
I use to buy expired domains on Godaddy auctions only, because there are a lot of opportunities to grab a good PR3 domain for as little as 50 - 100. Its convenient 1 click action speed up the process of adding a new domain to Godaddy hosting - they have a very intuitive dashboard and their support's response time is around 2 hours.
My website http://www.augustagoldira.com/ loading time is quite fast even that is as much as 3.5 Mb. Page load time is around 5s.

Godaddy are also very helpful to new starters and can practically help you put your first site together. Customer support is always available. Some of the interface components such as the File Manager or the databases may require a bit more time to master fully, but strong community support is a key component of Godaddys success.
Roosevelt
London
Knowledge: Intermediate
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.3
  recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.5
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.3
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.0
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.5
submitted: December 2, 2013
After a couple of years of Godaddy's service, I like what I have received to date. They provide an easy to use interface, their services are exceptional. Pricing is very low and customer service is great.

I could not have found or asked for better hosting, especially as a person who does not know much on the technical front. The site builder features are absolutely helpful and they have online q&a sections. You can find the answer to nearly any question that you have when you are trying to build a good looking and a functional online site.

I think Godaddy offers decent and good service.
Olen Holmes
Ireland
Knowledge: Intermediate
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.0
  recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.0
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.0
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.0
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.0
submitted: October 13, 2012
Go Daddy has refreshingly good customer service. I had to call in when I had a problem with one of my sites and found them to be great at helping me resolve the issue. they answered the phone quickly. And, they walked through the entire process with me, helped me to build the site and helped me to get past the errors.

I also like the fact that I was able to use their online site builder and forum chats to help resolve the problems that I was having. Things could not get much easier than what GoDaddy offers. Simple tips, simple to use control panel, and their team is there to help you resolve any problem.

As a large online host, they also have great server speeds. My site is rarely if ever, down. I like their service, site builder and the features.
Sheri Gordon
United States
Knowledge: Experienced
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
1.1
  not recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
1.3
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
1.3
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
0.8
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
1.0
submitted: September 4, 2012
Although you may be tempted by Godaddys low prices think twice. I have been nothing but frustrated even before my site was up and completed with them.

They have a few great features, but they are not that quick. Further, their site operation features do not offer much in terms of what my site is doing.

I do not know if all other hosts are like this, but I am not sure how much longer I can take the slow service, the downtime, and the poor quality hosting that I have received, ever since I signed up with Godaddy.
Xiang Chang
Hong Kong
Knowledge: Experienced
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
3.0
  recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
3.0
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
3.0
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
3.0
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
3.0
submitted: September 1, 2012
I have no problems with the system. how things are set up, or how my site looks is ok. but I have not had great time with online or suport.

In fact I have a hard time getting through no matter what time of day I call. even if is non peak hours it seems that I wait for very long to get through to support or staff.

My site look good and I know most of tools when I register, which is good. If I did not know how to build site I would find very hard to work with GoDaddy. I do not have patience and can't to talk to the right person.

If you are the type of person that can do it all your own knows how to set up website you are going to be fine when Go Daddy. But if you need help through process I hope you have better luck than I.
Luca
Italy
Knowledge: Intermediate
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.8
  recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.5
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.5
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
submitted: May 25, 2012
Go Daddy has great tech support. not only did I speak to a live human within a few minutes of calling, but they also submitted an email ticket, to further explain to me the issues I was having, and what I would have to do to resolve the problems.
I was having a technical problem with my email accounts. they not only walked me through the steps on the phone, but also sent me a email. So I could reference to see what I was doing wrong and how to resolve the problem at a later date if I needed to.
They were not only quick but they were efficient and got me to the right person in no time.

I also like their site builder, it is very easy to work with, and instructions that are provided are good. Also I love the fact that there are so many options to choose from in the layout and format of the page. I was surprised to get such great service from such a large company. I have been very happy with the site, the layout and all that comes with it. Go Daddy has been great to me.
Tim G.
USA
Knowledge: Experienced
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
1.6
  not recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
1.0
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
2.5
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
1.0
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
2.0
submitted: September 20, 2011
Being a customer for three years at Godaddy now, I can say for the past year and a half to two years, I have had server issues.

Early on, things were great. Very limited downtime issues, the site ran quickly service was great and my site looked good. It was up and running a majority of the time.

But, I believe they made a switch to new management or strategy. There is no way the service I get today, is from the same company that was providing it to me a year ago when things were running as smoothly as possible.

I am very frustrated to say the least about the quality of the hosting that I receive from Godaddy.

The only bright spot is their service team. if you do call in, they are there at any time. They are polite and they tend to provide a good answer to the question that you have.

I have to call in too often and this has become the problem over the past two years or so. It seems as if there is something wrong with my site every other day. From too long a downtime period, to my site not connecting, or issues with customers paying at checkout.

I do not know how much longer I can take this. Errors are causing losses, and are making my customers unhappy with the services that I have provided to them over this period of time as well.
Gustavo Maldonado
Spain (Barcelona)
Knowledge: Experienced
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
  recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
submitted: April 11, 2011
Support is excellent, the site builder is great. The online control panel is a breeze to learn how to use. I can't find any issue with Go Daddy and the quality of their services. Having gone through a couple other hosts prior to making the jump, I am quite happy with what they have provided to me so far. I love their hosting, and I love how my site looks. Additionally, is always up and running, and they gave several bonuses: for Google adwords and other marketing tools when I initially signed up. And for a very low priced deal that I could not turn away.
Trent
US
Knowledge: Intermediate
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
  recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
submitted: April 8, 2011
I love the website builder and internet guru 4 u to help my clients online. You pay all fees up front with Go Daddy, so don't have to worry about scams. plus, you save on the cost by paying for one year up front. With great templates, and easy to use design features, it's a great offer.
Virgie
MG
Knowledge: Intermediate
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.8
  recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.0
submitted: December 27, 2010
I mainly buy domains from GD and sell them again. I like the cheap prices and the control panel to set up everything on my own.
Foster Barrera
US
Knowledge: Experienced
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
1.9
  not recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
1.5
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
2.0
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
2.3
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
2.0
submitted: September 25, 2010
Absolutely horrible uptime, and customer service is not that great. I have had nothing but problems with Godaddy since I registered at the end of 2013. I do not expect to remain with them for much longer. Slow speeds, my site was down several times. Their customer support online and over the phone do not have answers when you try to find out what's going on.
Richie Swanson
New York
Knowledge: Intermediate
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
1.1
  not recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
1.0
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
1.0
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
1.0
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
1.5
submitted: August 7, 2010
Since 2012, issues have been occurring with my Godaddy website. First off, on more than one occasion my account was frozen and I could not get on. Without any explanation as to why.

I am not really sure what is going on with them, but I hope they can fix things or it is time to go to a new host for their service offerings. I have had a great experience for years but the past year things have taken a turn to the wrong side.

It is hard to work with a host like this. Nope, I do NOT recommend Godaddy.
Ragnar
Sweden
Knowledge: Newbie
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.8
  recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.5
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.5
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
submitted: February 7, 2010
I had mail server issues and called the support line. They understood my problem right away. Within some minutes the man helped me solving something that would have been too complex for me to get that right on my own. No complaints about anything else. For me godaddy is a damn good host.
Parker Harding
Canada
Knowledge: Intermediate
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
  recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
submitted: February 3, 2010
Before I changed to Godaddy I read a lot of reviews to check out what other customers think about them. Most of it sounded good to me, so I gave it a shot.

The transfer of my files and databases was done without any problem. No complaints about anything. I think Godaddy's prices are already cheap and I used a coupon that saved me even 35% more cash. 5 star rating for all that.
Ansgar
Norway
Knowledge: Experienced
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.8
  recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.8
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.5
submitted: January 19, 2010
A cheap price for a great domain, site builder, and easy to use features. Plus, go daddy is the most well known online host, and you do not have to deal with downtime. Which was a real issue with the other companies I had gone through in the past.

There are several benefits, and you will pay a low yearly subscription. they are a good company for me, and the type of hosting needs I have for my business.
Francis Mosley
United States
Knowledge: Newbie
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.5
  recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.5
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
3.5
submitted: December 6, 2009
I love go daddys control panel its so simple to understand. my site is always up. before go daddy I was with bluehost and it sucked. when I switched to go daddy I was afraid it wont work smoothly. I mean changing domains and so forth. but it eventually was all easier than I thought. I am a happy customer. the only thing is, they could answer emails a little quicker. all else is fine.
Leroy D.
Australia
Knowledge: Newbie
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
  recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
submitted: June 27, 2009
Godaddy is hosting my site for many years. Always up and running smoothly. Decent hosting service and fast support.
Miguel Hernandez
Peru
Knowledge: Newbie
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.5
  recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.0
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.0
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
submitted: April 22, 2009
Everywere you pay. Wit Godaddy you pay too but you get more. You pay for good feature useful tings with stable and fastly webpage. The people is good that works at Godaddy. Very reasonable and intelligente suport. Always was good for me, higly recomended.
Elliot Harper
New Zealand
Knowledge: Intermediate
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.4
  recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.5
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
3.0
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
submitted: January 21, 2009
They do a good job, but there is still potential for improvements, they did not use yet. The support is decent and the price is ok. Features are average though. Uptime seems to be high, at least I didnt realise there were any interuptions until today.
Oliver
United States
Knowledge: Intermediate
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.5
  recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
3.0
submitted: December 27, 2008
I give a clear recommendation in favor of Godaddy. Their speed is unmatched for the ridiculous prices they offer. Having hosted my website at Godaddy for 1 year now, the only thing I can criticize is support speed. It's not bad, but not good either. Everything else is perfect for me.
Dan
Pennsylvania
Knowledge: Experienced
Total:
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.6
  recommended
Price Value:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Uptime:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.0
Features:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
5.0
Support:  
Ratingstar1Ratingstar2Ratingstar3Ratingstar4Ratingstar5
4.5
submitted: April 21, 2008
Boy, does godaddy have low prices! Configuration is done in the blink of an eye and PHP/mySQL is super speedy. Great for smaller and larger sites alike.
 

About Buy-Hosting.net

Buy-Hosting.net is a webmaster ressource that helps you to choose the right web hosting provider for your individiual needs.

We are crazy about great web hosting, competitive prices and comparability. Discover in-depth reviews by our editors and users, ratings and coupons. Check out great blog posts about hosting-related topics for webmasters. How about you contributing and writing a user review too?